Teaching Faculty

USC Dornsife College

Biological Sciences – Human and Evolutionary Biology

Gioia Polidori : Associate Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Gioia Polidori

Associate Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Email: gpolidor@usc.edu
Gudrun Bara Floyd : Master Lecturer of Biological Sciences

Gudrun Bara Floyd

Master Lecturer of Biological Sciences

Email: gbfloyd@usc.edu

Biological Sciences – Marine and Environmental Biology

Karla Heidelberg : Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences and Environmental Studies

Karla Heidelberg

Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences and Environmental Studies

Email: kheidelb@usc.edu

Biological Sciences – Molecular and Computational Biology

Christa Bancroft : Associate Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Christa Bancroft

Associate Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Email: cbancrof@usc.edu
Nancy Castro : Assistant Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Nancy Castro

Assistant Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Email: ncastro@usc.edu
Raffaella Ghittoni : Associate Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Raffaella Ghittoni

Associate Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Email: rghitton@usc.edu

Biological Sciences – Neurobiology

Quantitative and Computational Biology

Chemistry

Rebecca Broyer : Associate Professor (Teaching) of Chemistry

Rebecca Broyer

Associate Professor (Teaching) of Chemistry

Email: rbroyer@usc.edu
Jasmine Bryant : Associate Professor (Teaching) of Chemistry

Jasmine Bryant

Associate Professor (Teaching) of Chemistry

Email: bryantja@usc.edu
Jessica Parr : Professor (Teaching) of Chemistry

Jessica Parr

Professor (Teaching) of Chemistry

Email: parr@usc.edu

Earth Sciences

Mathematics

Cindy Blois : Lecturer of Mathematics

Cindy Blois

Lecturer of Mathematics

Email: cblois@usc.edu
Cymra Haskell : Professor (Teaching) of Mathematics

Cymra Haskell

Professor (Teaching) of Mathematics

Email: chaskell@math.usc.edu
Felicia Tabing : Lecturer of Mathematics

Felicia Tabing

Lecturer of Mathematics

Email: tabing@usc.edu

Physics and Astronomy

USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Inna Abramova : Lecturer of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Inna Abramova

Lecturer of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Email: abramova@usc.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Brittany Kay : Lecturer of Biomedical Engineering

Brittany Kay

Lecturer of Biomedical Engineering

Email: bkay@usc.edu

Mork Family Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

Lessa Grunenfelder : Senior Lecturer of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

Lessa Grunenfelder

Senior Lecturer of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

Email: grunenfe@usc.edu

Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Amy Rechenmacher : Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering Practice

Amy Rechenmacher

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering Practice

Email: arechenm@usc.edu

Computer Science

Sandra Batista : Senior Lecturer of Computer Science

Sandra Batista

Senior Lecturer of Computer Science

Email: sbatista@usc.edu
Claire Bono : Lecturer of Computer Science

Claire Bono

Lecturer of Computer Science

Email: bono@pollux.usc.edu
Tatyana Ryutov : Senior Lecturer of Computer Science

Tatyana Ryutov

Senior Lecturer of Computer Science

Email: tryutov@gmail.com

Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering

Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Shalini Gupta : Lecturer of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Shalini Gupta

Lecturer of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Email: shalinig@usc.edu