Teaching Faculty

USC Dornsife College

Biological Sciences, Human and Evolutionary Biology

Christa Bancroft : Associate Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Christa Bancroft

Associate Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Email: cbancrof@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-5553
Office: ZHS 470
Stephanie Bogart : Lecturer of Biological Sciences

Stephanie Bogart

Lecturer of Biological Sciences

Email: sbogart@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 821-8340
Office:
Nancy Castro : Assistant Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Nancy Castro

Assistant Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Email: ncastro@usc.edu
Phone:
Office: AHF 107
Tamara Espinet : Lecturer of Biological Sciences

Tamara Espinet

Lecturer of Biological Sciences

Email: espinet@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2495
Office: PED 107
Gioia Polidori : Assistant Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Gioia Polidori

Assistant Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Email: gpolidor@usc.edu
Phone:
Office: AHF 253
Gudrun Bara Floyd : Master Lecturer of Biological Sciences

Gudrun Bara Floyd

Master Lecturer of Biological Sciences

Email: gbfloyd@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 821‑1871
Office: PED 109

Biological Sciences – Marine Environmental

Karla Heidelberg : Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences and Environmental Studies

Karla Heidelberg

Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences and Environmental Studies

Email: kheidelb@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-0951
Office: CAS 116

Biological Sciences – Molecular and Computational

Raffaella Ghittoni : Assistant Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Raffaella Ghittoni

Assistant Professor (Teaching) of Biological Sciences

Email: rghitton@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-8352
Office: ZHS 256

Biological Sciences – Neurobiology

Chemistry

Rebecca Broyer : Associate Professor (Teaching) of Chemistry

Rebecca Broyer

Associate Professor (Teaching) of Chemistry

Email: rbroyer@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-0620
Office: SGM 418
Jasmine Bryant : Associate Professor (Teaching) of Chemistry

Jasmine Bryant

Associate Professor (Teaching) of Chemistry

Email: bryantja@usc.edu
Phone:
Office:
Jessica Parr : Associate Professor (Teaching) of Chemistry

Jessica Parr

Associate Professor (Teaching) of Chemistry

Email: parr@usc.edu 
Phone: (213) 740-6614
Office: SGM 304

Earth Sciences

Mathematics

Cindy Blois : Lecturer of Mathematics

Cindy Blois

Lecturer of Mathematics

Email: cblois@usc.edu
Phone:
Office:
Cymra Haskell : Professor (Teaching) of Mathematics

Cymra Haskell

Professor (Teaching) of Mathematics

Email: chaskell@math.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2460
Office: KAP 120C
Felicia Tabing : Lecturer of Mathematics

Felicia Tabing

Lecturer of Mathematics

Email: tabing@usc.edu
Phone:
Office:

Physics and Astronomy

USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Inna Abramova : Lecturer of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Inna Abramova

Lecturer of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Email: abramova@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740 – 5234
Office:

Biomedical Engineering

Brittany Kay : Lecturer of Biomedical Engineering

Brittany Kay

Lecturer of Biomedical Engineering

Email: bkay@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-0839
Office: DRB 140

Mork Family Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

Lessa Grunenfelder : Senior Lecturer of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

Lessa Grunenfelder

Senior Lecturer of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

Email: grunenfe@usc.edu
Phone:
Office: HED 213

Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Amy Rechenmacher : Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering Practice

Amy Rechenmacher

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering Practice

Email: arechenm@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740‑3615
Office: KAP 268B

Computer Science

Sandra Batista : Senior Lecturer of Computer Science

Sandra Batista

Senior Lecturer of Computer Science

Email: sbatista@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740‑4494
Office: SAL 104
Claire Bono : Lecturer of Computer Science

Claire Bono

Lecturer of Computer Science

Email: bono@pollux.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4510
Office: SAL 310
Tatyana Ryutov : Senior Lecturer of Computer Science

Tatyana Ryutov

Senior Lecturer of Computer Science

Email: tryutov@gmail.com
Phone: (213) 740‑4494
Office: PHE 336

Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering

Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Shalini Gupta : Lecturer of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Shalini Gupta

Lecturer of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Email: shalinig@usc.edu
Phone:
Office: