Research Faculty

USC Dornsife College

Biological Sciences, Human and Evolutionary Biology

Biological Sciences – Marine Environmental

Feixue Fu : Associate Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Feixue Fu

Associate Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Email: ffu@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3188
Office: AHF 137
Laura Gomez Consarnau : Assistant Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Laura Gomez Consarnau

Assistant Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Email: gomezcon@usc.edu
Phone:
Office:
Myrna Jacobson : Assistant Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Myrna Jacobson

Assistant Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Email: myrnaj@wrigley.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-5145
Office: AHF 139
Linda Duguay : Associate Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Linda Duguay

Associate Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Email: duguay@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 821-1335
Office: CAS 200

Biological Sciences – Molecular and Computational

Le Trinh : Associate Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Le Trinh

Associate Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Email: letrinh@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 821‑3983
Office: RRI 403G

Biological Sciences – Neurobiology

Chemistry

Earth Sciences

Mathematics

Physics and Astronomy

Geraldine Peters : Professor (Research) of Physics and Astronomy

Geraldine Peters

Professor (Research) of Physics and Astronomy

Email: gpeters@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-6336
Office: SHS 271

USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Biomedical Engineering

Mork Family Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ewa Deelman : Research Professor of Computer Science and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute

Ewa Deelman

Research Professor of Computer Science and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute

Email: deelman@isi.edu
Phone: 310 448-8408
Office: USC Information Sciences Institute
Kallirroi Georgila : Research Associate Professor of Computer Science

Kallirroi Georgila

Research Associate Professor of Computer Science

Email: kgeorgila@usc.edu
Phone: (310) 574‑5700
Office: ICT 4000
Yolanda Gil : Research Professor of Computer Science and Spatial Sciences and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute

Yolanda Gil

Research Professor of Computer Science and Spatial Sciences and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute

Email: gil@isi.edu
Phone: (310) 448-8794
Office: USC Information Sciences Institute
Kristina Lerman : Research Professor of Computer Science and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute

Kristina Lerman

Research Professor of Computer Science and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute

Email: lerman@isi.edu
Phone: (310) 448-8714
Office: USC Information Sciences Institute
Gale Lucas : Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Gale Lucas

Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Email: lucas@ict.usc.edu
Phone: (310) 577‑6249
Office:
Jelena Mirkovic : Research Associate Professor

Jelena Mirkovic

Research Associate Professor

Email: mirkovic@isi.edu
Phone: (310) 448-9170
Office: USC Information Sciences Institute
Ning Wang : Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Ning Wang

Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Email: ningw@usc.edu
Phone:
Office:

Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering

Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering