Research Faculty

USC Dornsife College

Biological Sciences – Human and Evolutionary Biology

Biological Sciences – Marine and Environmental Biology

Feixue Fu : Associate Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Feixue Fu

Associate Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Email: ffu@usc.edu
Laura Gomez Consarnau : Assistant Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Laura Gomez Consarnau

Assistant Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Email: gomezcon@usc.edu
Myrna Jacobson : Assistant Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Myrna Jacobson

Assistant Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Email: myrnaj@wrigley.usc.edu
Linda Duguay : Associate Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Linda Duguay

Associate Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Email: duguay@usc.edu

Biological Sciences – Molecular and Computational Biology

Le Trinh : Associate Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Le Trinh

Associate Professor (Research) of Biological Sciences

Email: letrinh@usc.edu

Biological Sciences – Neurobiology

Quantitative and Computational Biology

Chemistry

Earth Sciences

Mathematics

Physics and Astronomy

Geraldine Peters : Professor (Research) of Physics and Astronomy

Geraldine Peters

Professor (Research) of Physics and Astronomy

Email: gpeters@usc.edu

USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Biomedical Engineering

Mork Family Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ewa Deelman : Research Professor of Computer Science and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute

Ewa Deelman

Research Professor of Computer Science and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute

Email: deelman@isi.edu
Kallirroi Georgila : Research Associate Professor of Computer Science

Kallirroi Georgila

Research Associate Professor of Computer Science

Email: kgeorgila@usc.edu
Yolanda Gil : Research Professor of Computer Science and Spatial Sciences and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute

Yolanda Gil

Research Professor of Computer Science and Spatial Sciences and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute

Email: gil@isi.edu
Kristina Lerman : Research Professor of Computer Science and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute

Kristina Lerman

Research Professor of Computer Science and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute

Email: lerman@isi.edu
Gale Lucas : Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Gale Lucas

Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Email: lucas@ict.usc.edu
Jelena Mirkovic : Research Associate Professor

Jelena Mirkovic

Research Associate Professor

Email: mirkovic@isi.edu
Ning Wang : Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Ning Wang

Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Email: ningw@usc.edu

Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering

Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering